Connect With Your Account Managers

THE ACCOUNT MANAGEMENT TEAM

WESTERN & INTERNATIONAL
REGION

Paul Houghtaling

Paul Houghtaling Account Manager

Paul Houghtaling

Account Manager

Paul Houghtaling
X
paul.houghtaling@cengage.com
(951) 972-3662
Hours: 8:00 AM – 4:00 PM (Pacific)
Regions: Southern CA, HI, NV, NM,AZ, UT – Canada: BC, AB, SK, YT, NT
Terry Scheidt

Terry Scheidt Account Manager

Terry Scheidt

Account Manager

Terry Scheidt
X
terry.scheidt@cengage.com
(951) 972-3657
Hours: 8:00 AM – 4:00 PM (Pacific)
Regions: North/Central CA, OR, CO, WY, ID, MT, AK – Canada: MB, ON, QB, NB, NS, PE
Bobby Palma

Bobby Palma Workforce Account Manager

Bobby Palma

Workforce Account Manager

Bobby Palma
X
(800) 701-8755 ext. 43748
Hours: 8:00 AM – 4:00 PM (Pacific)
Geredith Gonzalez

Geredith Gonzalez Regional Account Development Manager

Geredith Gonzalez

Regional Account Development Manager

Geredith Gonzalez
X
(800) 701-8755 ext. 43640
Hours: 8:00 AM – 4:00 PM (Pacific)

CENTRAL
REGION

Chelsea Gill

Chelsea Gill Account Manager

Chelsea Gill

Account Manager

Chelsea Gill
X
chelsea.gill@cengage.com
(951) 972-3632
Hours: 9:30 AM – 5:30 PM (Central)
Regions: WI, MI, IN, IL, MO, AR, MS, AL, TN, KY
Daniel Vopat

Daniel Vopat Account Manager

Daniel Vopat

Account Manager

Daniel Vopat
X
daniel.vopat@cengage.com
(951) 972-3622
Hours: 9:30 AM – 5:30 PM (Central)
Regions: TX, LA, OK, KS, NE, SD, ND, MN, IA
Joy Jamerson

Joy Jamerson Workforce Account Manager

Joy Jamerson

Workforce Account Manager

Joy Jamerson
X
joy.jamerson@cengage.com
(951) 401-9161
Hours: 8:00 AM – 4:00 PM (Central)
Patrick Verda

Patrick Verda Regional Account Development Manager

Patrick Verda

Regional Account Development Manager

Patrick Verda
X
(309) 807-2642
Hours: 8:00 AM – 4:00 PM (Central)

EASTERN
REGION

Kelly Bernhard

Kelly Bernhard Account Manager

Kelly Bernhard

Account Manager

Kelly Bernhard
X
kelly.bernhard@cengage.com
(951) 972-3617
Hours: 9:30 AM – 5:30 PM (Eastern)
Regions: ME, NH, VT, NY, MA, RI, CT, NJ, PA, OH, WV
Jennifer Jacobs

Jennifer Jacobs Account Manager

Jennifer Jacobs

Account Manager

Jennifer Jacobs
X
jennifer.jacobs@cengage.com
(951) 972-3642
Hours: 9:30 AM – 5:30 PM (Eastern)
Regions: DE, MD, VA, NC, SC, GA, FL
Melissa Welker

Melissa Welker Workforce Account Manager

Melissa Welker

Workforce Account Manager

Melissa Welker
X
melissa.welker@cengage.com
(951) 553-5978
Hours: 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM (Eastern)
Clark Crowell

Clark Crowell Regional Account Development Manager

Clark Crowell

Regional Account Development Manager

Clark Crowell
X
clark.crowell@cengage.com
(317) 903-8746
Hours: 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM (Eastern)

FUN FACTS

TOTAL ENROLLMENTS
LIFETIME STUDENTS
FACEBOOK LIKES
COURSES & PROGRAMS